Daily Archives: October 4, 2009

Sorry for Cussing on the ACTJ Hater Post

…I was seriously amused and annoyed all at the same time at the hater while I wrote my reply to him in the spur of the moment. I now think more rationally and see that there’s no need to cuss even when trying to address a loser. I’ve deleted the cussing in my comment to him (except the very last one that I was itching to say). I won’t waste anymore time on such energy wasters from now on and focus on the news only.

AC360 is a PG rated site and even @**§§!!! are not acceptable. So we’ll do like them and just edit and delete abusive language from now on.

But…it was a good lesson and taught me something…

No Cussing and abusive language on this site

No Cussing and abusive language on this site

3 Comments

Filed under Funny Posts

Not Covering Last Friday

Sorry guys but I’ve been in bed for the past 3 days. Coughing, swollen eyes, weak, sore muscles, headaches. Who gave this to me? I’m going to the doctor on Monday again. Me typing this is a real miracle and I just need all my energy to just drag my fingers through the keyboard.

I had all the shnapshots ready but now I’m not feeling up to it…can’t push myself, sorry.

Monday will get covered if I’m better and the other days for sure since Aaron is doing them.

Until next time, you know the drill: Go to AC360 or CNN  for all the most recent news.

Also, just for your info Anderson didn’t have Swine Flu, he told so to a politics website just recently, either Politico or Daily Kos I don’t remember.

Cheers

18 Comments

Filed under AC360 Review, AC360 Reviews, Anderson Cooper, Anderson Cooper 360, Anderson Cooper 360 analysis, Anderson Cooper CNN, Daily AC360